I know Ameba Pico is on maintenance right now and some of you...OKAY!! ALL of you Picos are getting frustrated. The Maintenance was suppose to be two hours but its been like.....-checks script- 7 hours and it might take the whole day. All of us are cranky and my theory is that the snowstorm slowed something down that made Ameba Pico go slow. ITS A THEORY NOT A STATEMENT..I THINK. But there might be a new shop coming out or something is going away. ._. And if ur bored....idk go do something or something....
Hikoko Out o.o'



No comments:
Post a Comment