♪♫мєlσdιєs♫♪


MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at MixPod.com

2/26/11

Recently Activites. :l

Hey guys. U remember Happy Oliver?? HES BACK OH YEAH! :D only for three days which ended yesterday. :[ I got him the first day but I didnt win. :[ T.T And also a new area came out!
Also with the new daily gacha with awesome items! :D Like...



(Top to Bottom): Let's Party Colorful Hat, Let's Party Cake Sunglasses, 1st Anniversary Ribbon, 1st Anniversary Star Badge, and in my hand is the awesome 1st Anniversary Star Stick oh yeah! :D
Also with new fewd :3
The 1st Anniversary Cake AND COOKIES GIMME SOME MALK PLEASE :D
Also today was... STEF AND FORB'S WEDDING :D Unfortunately I was late. :[ and I couldnt get the kiss cause they kissed too fast e-e.. but I got this pic!
Awwwwwwwwwh :]


2/21/11

HEYYYY :D

Okay so.... :] We got some stuff comin!
U still want that casino cash? WELL HERE YA GO! 5X THE CASINO MONEY ON SLOTSSSSS :O 
Also if u miss the Uniform gacha of the police,firetruck,and ambulance. Wait no more! theyre back but with also new job uniforms!
New Uniforms: (from left to right) Sailor,Construction worker, Pilot and flight attendant :3
Also!! If u buy 1k or ag you also get...
THE FIRST ANNIVERSARY STAR BELT (echo)
:] And also..
CONGRATZ FORB AND STEFANNY :D
THEYRE GETTING MARRIED :D
The love <3 the ring the wedding<3 
Awesomeness.

2/16/11

Sorry... for the second time,

Its the same as last time so dont judge me.
RELEASESSS
Gacha:
SUPAHMARKATSSS
My attempt of robbing someone.... ._. Lolz.
The two gachas and the rare item of the gacha which is the gumball machine on my right. theres a rolling gumballs but its rigged SINCE I WASTED A QUATER ON IT. GIMME BACK MY MONEH.
Theres also a Collection sheet which is a wall paper and a supermarket uniform. since theres only two items then theres only 4 items u need to collect.
now...
AREAS
I explained to u about the Supermarket so its in the Park Area.. Moving on...
LOVELY HEART ROOM.
Its nothing much but its a combination of valentine items except Heart Rock items. Theres no gacha but there is new items for the ROBO: WPK and ROBO: Type LUV but I think its too....fancy and girly since theres nothing that good.
ALSO I forgot to mention this in the gacha. U see those bouquet of roses in my hand? thats the second rare item of the Daily Valentines Gacha :]
Ok tahts all
thxkbaiii

2/8/11

PUNKY ❤ ITEMS :D

Hey guys! Today's release is Punk Heart items! As u see I have pink >:P theres a Heart Rock! Live! Park at the Park Area but there are two different types, Red and pink! But theres a difference as u see. look closely at some of the instuments that there is!
Red: Angel
Pink: Demon
Theres gacha for both of these colors and the person from the nightclub sells the disco floors wif the hearts!
See. Hearts are so in. Theres also Paul the Rocker from NYC downtown selling items that are not in the gacha. You know I got crazed by this because of this awesome song. Its a MMV though (Maple Music Video). SO WHAT. I LIKE IT.
:D Its so sexy. ;3

2/4/11

Valentines Day = Perfect love and items

Harrow everybodayyy :3 Our new release of today is...
Area
Valentine's Park :3
<3 :333 It's not in Newbie's park since it's a Valentine replica of it but it's a park so its a Park Area x3
Items:
(Left -> Right) 
Mr.Wood's has new items that have items for a Valentine's Day house and on the middle is the Gummies gacha (I'll explain later...) and theres the RO80: Type LUV which sells clothes and food and it sells the Premium Winter Gacha's outfit but in Valentine form. :] And also theres limited Actions :]
Gacha
The Daily Gacha has been replaced by...
VALENTINE GACHA
I have the bow and arrows which is the Rare Item of this week and there is still a little daily gacha soul in there because it gives out random items still and u see that heart candy there? Thats teh fewd! ^3^. I'll keep up wif the Releases DX

Love, 
Hikoko


Pokar Devil~ >:3

Blackjack beginner~ >:3
I have been playing Blackjack -I just learned how to play it this week soon don't make fun of meh D:<- And I've been lazy wif mah blog ._. lmfaos. x3. The reason I have been playing BlackJack is because I got....inspired? o.o. Heres teh video.


:3